Wish to become
one of our resellers?
Contact us here
for more info!
You are elsewhere? No problem! Shop on line!
 

Prefailles

 place du Marché
44770 Prefailles

prefailles@hoalen.com
+33(0)2 
51 74 95 23

France

OZ'ART Bayonne (avant Arteïs)

Bayonne
Zone Artisanale Donzacq
Le Forum
Avenue de la Légion Tchèque

 
www.arteis-bayonne.fr
+33(0)5 59 57 03 05
BOLIBONGO IMAGES
Biarritz
11, Rue de la Poste
www.bolibongo.fr

contact@bolibongo.fr

Tél. 05 59 24 68 73

DEUS EX MACHINA FRANCE
 
Biarritz
The Tenement of Tenacy
55, Avenue de la Marne

biarritz@deuscustoms.com
Bordeaux
The Hangar of Tenacity

Quai des Chartrons - Hangar 16

bordeaux@deuscustoms.com

www.deuscustoms.com

L'ETAL de l'HEXAGONE

Tarbes
6, Rue Lamartine

 
www.etalhexagone.fr
+33(0)6 70 59 39 13
MORE & LESS Longboard Shop

Biarritz
4, Avenue de la Reine Victoria

 
www.more-and-less.com
+33 (0)5 59 22 57 92
PATAGONIA Store
 
Bayonne
4, Avenue du 11 Novembre

Facebook
+33(0)5 35 45 50 02

HOALEN Ocean Stores
www.hoalen.com

Brest
12, Rue Victor Hugo
29200 Brest

brest@hoalen.com

+33(0)2 98 47 08 69

Guéthary
301, Avenue Getaria
64210 Guéthary

guethary@hoalen.com

+33(0)5 59 54 03 98

Houlgate
1, Boulevard des Belges
14510 Houlgat

houlgate@hoalen.com

+33(0)2 31 38 83 45

Kelerdut
Lieu dit Kelerdut
29880 Lilia Plougueneau

kelerdut@hoalen.com

+33(0)2 98 04 73 65

La Trinité
3, Place Yvonne Sarcey
56470 La Trinité sur Mer

latrinite@hoalen.com

+33(0)2 97 37 73 01

Morgat
20, Quai Kador
29160 Morgat

morgat@hoalen.com

+33(0)2 98 27 04 38

Paris
17, Rue des 4 Vents
75006 Paris

paris@hoalen.com

+33(0)1 43 26 05 98

MARTY Surf Shop

Bidart
111, Avenue de Biarritz

 
www.martysurfshop.com
+33(0)6 95 45 54 99
 
KOOKS CLUB

Hendaye
17 Av. des Mimosas


www.kooks-club.com

 

Saint Lunaire
157, Blvrd du Gén. De Gaulle
35800 Saint Lunaire

saint-lunaire@hoalen.com

+33(0)2 99 58 72 5

SALTY DAYS

Lille

12 Rue d’Angleterre
 

contact@salty-days.fr
+33(0)6 89 49 37 04

STEP ART Shop

Hossegor - Centre Ville
24, Place Pasteur

 
www.stepart.fr
+33(0)5 58 97 23 97
 
O'S Mobility E-Bikes

Soorts-Hossegor
ZA Pedebert

 
www.mobility-e-bikes.fr
+33(0)6 28 92 66 85
 
 
 
Spain
INDIE BASQUE Surfing

San Sebastián
Avenida Zurriola 1 Ed.Kursaal 7
 
Facebook
+34 943010518
ÓVALO Restauración & Enmarcación
 
San Sebastián
Zabaleta Kalea, 9

 
www.ovalorestauracion.es
+34 943 28 24 87
Italy
DR.ANK Surfboards
 
Navacchio Cascina PI
Via del Nugolaio 34

www.dranksurf.it
 
HANG FIVE Surf Culture & Food
Av. do Mar 97 Fracção C,
2520-101 Ferrel
Portugal
www.hangfivesurf.com

Tél.+351 262 769 368

Portugal
KOKUA SURFARM
Rua das Flores 65 ,
2525-241 Casais brancos  
Atouguia da Baleia – Peniche
Portugal
 
www.kokuasurfarm.com

Tél.+351 963 161 377

  • instagram-logo
  • Facebook Social Icon
Photography